Tony Roma's Emerald Drive

3.0
Rating 3.0
(22 Reviews)
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
World-Famous Baby Back Ribs
Address
500-7000 Emerald Drive
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0P5
CA
Phone
Main Number
(780) 467-7420(780) 467-7420
Hours

Store Hours:

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

At Tony Roma's Emerald Drive

  • Limited-Time MenuLimited-Time Menu
    We love being THE PLACE for RIBS, and we bet you’ll love our special Baby Back Rib features, including a crispy flatbread and Tony’s BBQ Trio.
  • Group DiningGroup Dining
    Host your next event with us! Choose from our menu or customize one to fit your needs. Send a request to speak directly with a team member to find out more.
  • Lunch MenuLunch Menu
    Check out our lunch menu featuring $11 meals.
  • Dessert MenuDessert Menu
    Finish your meal with something sweet.
  • Order DeliveryOrder Delivery
    Enjoy our World-Famous Ribs or other delicious dishes at home!

Recent Reviews for Tony Roma's Emerald Drive

3.0
Rating 3.0
(Based on 22 Reviews)
  • 3.0 out of 5.0
    Rating 3.0
    Great waiter, but, the 2 dozen mussels were exactly 19, asked for more but had to wait. The medium steak was well done ,and only came with 1 scoop potatoes , shrimp pasta had a hair in it, so that was removed from our cost , and the well done steak was missing, had to ask for it, and the salmon was over cooked . This was my first experience at tiny Roma’s as I’m from the east coast. I don’t think I’ll be back
    Response from Tony Roma's
    Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We will share your comments with our kitchen team to improve our standards.
  • 5.0 out of 5.0
    Rating 5.0
    Wonderful staff and food! We come all the time! Service in the lounge by Kalan is fantastic as always. Management Bonnie and Connie always check into the table to see how we’re doing. Wonderful place! Love it! Thanks tony romas. Will keep coming back!
    Response from Tony Roma's
    Thank you so much for 5 star review.
  • 1.0 out of 5.0
    Rating 1.0
    5 couples go out for dinner once a month to different restaurants. This evening the website indicates meals included cole slaw plus two sides while the restaurant menu indicated only two sides. When we brought this to the attention of the manager (I believe her name was Bonnie). Not only was she not very people friendly, she told us the website was likely U.S. Despite showing her the website, she was adimate that we could only have two sides. As a result this left us with a "sour taste" and as a group our decision was to take this restaurant off our list for future outings. I don't know how much it costs for a small portion of cole slaw, but I don't think it would be very much. Food and service by our waiter on the other hand were very good.
    Response from Tony Roma's
    Thanks for feedback about our online menu. We recently launched a new menu and we were unaware that the online menu through tonyromas.com was not updated. We are more than willing to accommodate guests. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your server Corey. Feel free to come contact us 780 467 7420.
  • 1.0 out of 5.0
    Rating 1.0
    We had horrible dinner service. 1 of our 3 appetizers didn't come out until we asked about it (all 3 were potato skins), my appetizer was missing the cheese and when I asked for my cheese, the server sprinkled cold cheese on top and returned it to me. I had to request for it to be warmed up and melted as they were potato skins. We asked for a straw twice and never received one. My chicken came out with no bbq sauce on it and the side of sauce on my plate was wrong. My husband did not receive his gravy until the end of his meal. I sat with an empty glass of wine in front of me while he filled up pop at my table 3 separate times. And to add insult to injury, as we were a large group, we were forced to pay a huge tip (which was not deserved nor earned). At no time were we offered a discount for all of the errors with our meal. The server was quite unprofessional and disregarded all of the mistakes with a laugh. Disgusting!! I frequently eat at this restaurant for lunch with coworkers (at least 3 times per month minimum), but after this weekend, I will never eat in your restaurant again. And yes, you may contact me as I have much more to say...
    Response from Tony Roma's
    Sorry to hear of your experience. Feel free to contact us 780-467-7420
  • 2.0 out of 5.0
    Rating 2.0
    Service was very slow, once we ordered it took about an hour to receive our meals. Although our party was six adults and three children and the invoice was for three different parties we were charged automatically 18% for the poor service I would not have given this much
Displaying 1 - 4 reviews of 5

About Tony Roma's Emerald Drive

Tony Roma’s at #500, 7000 Emerald Drive Sherwood Park is proud to be known as THE Place for Ribs. While legendary for ribs, we’re famous for so much more! From wood-grilled steaks to comfort food with a twist, our menu is focused on high-quality dishes to satisfy your cravings. Enjoy a polished-casual dining experience with family or friends and try one of our signature Romaritas, or bring the kids to show off their RibFace. With more than 45 years of history and 150 locations worldwide, Tony Roma’s is one of the most globally recognizable names delivering a fun, saucy experience to thousands of guests every day. Visit us or call us at 780-467-7420 today.

Nearby Tony Roma's Locations